ACCA Professional level

ACCA Professional level is the final level of the ACCA qualification. This level is open to students who have passed relevant ACCA exams or who have a relevant degree. In addition to five exams, students must complete an online Ethics and Professional Skills module and complete their Practical Experience Requirement record before they can progress to ACCA membership.

Course Modules

  • Strategic Business Reporting
  • P4 Advanced Financial Management
  • P5 Advanced Performance Management
  • P6 Advanced Taxation
  • P7 Advanced Audit and Assurance
  • Strategic Business Leader

Key Facts

  • Classroom or blended learning
  • Professional level qualification open to students who have relevant qualifications
  • Comprises two compulsory modules and two optional modules
  • Syllabus change in September 2018 to Strategic Professional level