ACCA Skills level

ACCA Skills level is the second level in the ACCA qualification and comprises six modules and exams. This level is open to students who have completed the Knowledge level or gained exemptions from the Knowledge level through relevant study, such as completing the AAT qualification.

Course Modules

  • F4 Corporate and Business Law (English)
  • F5 Performance Management
  • F6 Taxation
  • F7 Financial Reporting
  • F8 Audit and Assurance
  • F9 Financial Management

Key Facts

  • Classroom or blended learning
  • Open to students who have completed or gained exemptions from the Knowledge level, or completed the AAT qualification
  • Comprises six modules examined by computer based exams

ACCA Connect
110 Queen Street
G1 3BX
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)141 582 2000


ACCA Course Prices