ACCA Knowledge level

ACCA Knowledge level is the first level of the ACCA qualification and consists of three modules: Accountant in Business, Management Accounting and Financial Accounting. Once a student has passed these three exams, they can progress onto ACCA Skills level.

Course Modules

  • F1 Accountant in Business
  • F2 Management Accounting
  • F3 Financial Accounting

Key Facts

  • Classroom or¬†blended learning
  • Entry level qualification
  • Progression to ACCA Skills level
  • Takes between 6 to 12 months to complete